All posts by: YeurLeadin

Are we hosting an event in June?

In person events are back! Well, for some people. We continue to live in interesting times. With that in mind we’re really happy that YeurDreamin have announced their in-person event on Saturday, 18th June, with tickets going on sale within the next week. But this is about YeurLeadin! We now need to make some decisions on when our event will […]

18th November: Autumnal Gathering – reservations now open!

In the Autumn, trees typically start to spread their seeds, which lay dormant on the ground throughout winter and start budding around spring. What’s happening in your neck of the woods? Event: YeurLeadin Autumnal Catch Up Date: Thursday, 18th November Time: 07:00 EST / 12:00 GMT / 13:00 CET / 17:30 IST Location: Online Available on YouTube afterwards: No […]

90 second request & next YeurLeadin date!

Do you have 90 seconds? (that’s including the time it takes to read this message!) As a bonus you get to use the new/revamped IdeaExchange. As Group Leaders (virtual, in personal, informal) we tend to use the #TrailblazerCommunity more than most. But it’s a pain to engage with our audience. How about improving the Messaging […]

Be More Pirate (session notes)

“The only certainty is uncertainty, it’s how we respond that matters” Be More Pirate was our highest turn out this year, so clearly a topic of interest – and not just for us, it turns out that the Salesforce mothership is on board with this ethos too. Many thanks to Alex Barker (twitter/LinkedIn) for encouraging […]

15th July: Our Summer BBQ – reservations now open!

It’s a pure summer social… with a dash of the fun fair added! Date: Thursday, 15th July Time: 07:00 EDT / 13:00 BST / 14:00 CEST / 17:30 IST Location: Online Do you want to press random buttons (that you probably shouldn’t) and to see what happens? Well, come to hang out with your fellow […]

Back to Japan: All the Trailblazer Community together

The YeurLeadin team is back with another new session! A time to chill, learn a bit and have a distraction, perhaps to let your brain background process on today’s chores as you chat with friends old and new. Two parts. 1 hour. 13:00 GMT / 14:00 CET, Thursday, 18th March. A lunch break or perhaps even […]

VIDEO: How does the Netherlands do it?

Back in November we were meant to be visiting Japan but unfortunately our guest speaker had some last minute obligations elsewhere, so instead we focused on the Dutch community and how they work together.  Video now available for those that couldn’t attend and want to catch up, though you missed out on our cool chat afterwards. […]

NEW SESSION! YeurLeadin: We’re Leadin with Happiness

Happiness is more important than ever. It helps create resilient, supported, productive and present Trailblazers. Two parts. 1 hour. 2pm GMT / 3pm CET on Thursday, 21st January. A late lunch break or perhaps even dinner? (depending on your time zone). A time to chill, learn a bit and have a distraction, perhaps to let your […]