15th July: Our Summer BBQ – reservations now open!

It’s a pure summer social… with a dash of the fun fair added!

  • Date: Thursday, 15th July
  • Time: 07:00 EDT / 13:00 BST / 14:00 CEST / 17:30 IST
  • Location: Online

Do you want to press random buttons (that you probably shouldn’t) and to see what happens? Well, come to hang out with your fellow Community Leaders at the BBQ in our special Summer “nook”.

We’re thrilled to offer something genuinely a bit different. It’s a hour of social, but with the added fun of playing around on a rather cool (but usable!) beta networking platform. At our prep session there were genuine cheers as we were all running from room to room, poking around and experimenting. Joy was sparked and tears (of varying emotions) were shed.

Come and join us! Welcome to our space to chat, mess around, catch up and hear about what other community leaders/aspiring leaders are thinking.

RSVP now to ensure your place, and get an email reminder with the special link 2 hours beforehand.

p.s. We’re excited to be joined by Mary Scotton, former Salesforce VP Equality, and now Nooks Evangelist at Nooks!

Have a question you would like some input on? We’re here for you and welcome suggestions for future topics. Want to join us next time? Sign up to our mailing list to be kept up to date.

YeurLeadin shares best practice and inspiration for Salesforce Community Leaders. Whether you’re on the organising team of a Community Group, Salesforce Saturday, Community Conference, or a Product Champion; or you’re otherwise deeply involved in the community, the aim is that we can all learn from each other. Have some ephinanies you wish to share? Let us know!